Print Our real estate calculators
Contact us Contact us
Call us
Contact us Contact us
Call us

Free life annuity house / villa - Contemporary house
Uzes (30700)

Near : Autoroute 35mn tgv 45mn
Ad's reference : 10934 - Update : 28/10/2019

136 400 € *
136 400 € *
4 bedrooms
6 rooms
280 m²
Woman : 73 ans   Man : 75 ans
Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 1 Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 2 Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 3 Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 4 Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 5 Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 6 Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 7 Life annuity house / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 8
Enlarge
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 1/8
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 2/8
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 3/8
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 4/8
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 5/8
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 6/8
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 7/8
Life annuity house / villa Contemporary house Uzes 136 400€ - Picture 8/8
Contact us
Comments :
Informations collected on this form are saved in a file computerized by Botella et fils Bagnols-sur-Cèze to manage your . They are kept for the time necessary to manage your application in compliance with applicable legal requirements and are intended for our advisors.. In accordance with the law \"Informatique et Libertés\", you can exercise your right of access to your data and modified them by contacting: Botella et fils Bagnols-sur-Cèze 23 boulevard Théodore Lacombe 30200 Bagnols sur Ceze
Also, we inform you that a list of opposition exists to soliciting phone \"Bloctel\", on which you can register here: https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Description of the listing

For sale, house a few minutes from Uzes, under “Viager” conditions: price of 136,000 euros plus a monthly rent of 2191 euros during the lifetime of the two former occupants. Spacious, comfortable and well-cared-for residence in a dominant south-facing position high up in a hamlet, in a pleasant, green environment. 3000 sq.m of enclosed land, partly planted with trees, large infinity swimming pool (10 x 5m). There are two dwellings, linked by a glass passage. Comfort is ensured by floor heating and the quality of the modern construction. The 280 sq.m of habitable space is exceptionally light-filled, with a large main living space of around 82 sq.m, opening onto a northern terrace, shaded from the sun. The high quality kitchen offers a functional and convivial space, with granite bench tops. A living room or games room of 44 sq.m. 4 bedrooms with bathrooms, around 30 sq.m each. In addition, a large mezzanine area could accommodate a home office. Numerous outbuildings. Agency fees to be paid by the vendor. Botella and Sons (since 1989). Dorothee Didier 06.24.86.59.01 Ref 10934.


About the price Fees scale
Price : 136 400 €

The fees are borne by the seller

Price : 136 400 €

The fees are borne by the seller


Energy consumption

86 kWhEP/m²/an
B
More details

Emissions of greenhouse gases

4 kgeqCO2/m²/an
A
More details
Botella et fils Barjac
Place du Docteur Roques
30430 Barjac



Corporate name : * | Registered head office : * | RCS (Trade Register) : * | RCS juridique : * | Legal form : * | EU VAT number : * |

* : non informed

Imprimer Nos calculettes immobilières
Nouveau
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous
Nous contacter Nous contacter
Appelez-nous

Viager libre maison / villa - Maison contemporaine
Uzes (30700)

Proximité : Autoroute 35mn tgv 45mn
Référence de l'annonce : 10934 - Maj : 23/07/2019

136 400 € *
136 400 € *
4 chambres
6 pièces
280 m²
Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 1 Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 2 Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 3 Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 4 Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 5 Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 6 Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 7 Viager maison / villa Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 8
Agrandir
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 1/8
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 2/8
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 3/8
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 4/8
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 5/8
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 6/8
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 7/8
Viager maison / villa Maison contemporaine Uzes 136 400€ - Photo 8/8
Nous contacter
Commentaires :
Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont enregistrées dans un fichier informatisé par Botella et fils Bagnols-sur-Cèze pour gérer votre demande d'information. Elles sont conservées pour la durée nécessaire à la gestion de votre demande dans le respect des prescriptions légales applicables et sont destinées à nos conseillers. Conformément à la loi « informatique et libertés », vous pouvez exercer votre droit d'accès aux données vous concernant et les faire rectifier en contactant : Botella et fils Bagnols-sur-Cèze 23 boulevard Théodore Lacombe 30200 Bagnols sur Ceze
Nous vous informons de l'existence de la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique « Bloctel », sur laquelle vous pouvez vous inscrire ici : https://conso.bloctel.fr/

Description de l'annonce

VENTE EN VIAGER LIBRE sur 2 têtes d'une maison située à quelques minutes d'Uzès - BOUQUET 136.400 € et 2191 € de rente mensuelle. Spacieuse et confortable maison aux prestations soignées et beaux volumes, en position dominante plein sud sur les hauteurs d'un petit hameau. Dans un environnement verdoyant et très agréable. 3000m² de terrain clos, en partie arboré, large piscine (10x5m) à débordement. L'habitation se compose de deux maisons reliées par un passage vitré. Un grand confort est assuré par un chauffage au sol et une qualité de construction moderne. Une luminosité exceptionnelle pour ces 280m² de surface habitable comprenant une vaste pièce à vivre de 82m² environ ouverte sur une terrasse sud de 100m² environ et une terrasse nord à l'abri du soleil. La cuisine, de très belle facture, dispose d'un espace convivial et fonctionnel, un plan de travail en granit. Un petit salon ou salle de jeux de 44m². 4 chambres en suite d'une surface approximative de 30m² chacune. En complément une grande mezzanine peut recevoir un espace bureau. Nombreuses dépendances. Honoraires charge vendeur. Botella et Fils immobilier depuis 1989. Votre conseil Dorothée DIDIER Réf 10934.


A propos du prix Barème des honoraires
Prix : 136 400 €
Prix : 136 400 €

Consommations énergétiques

86 kWhEP/m²/an
B
En savoir plus

Émissions de gaz à effet de serre

4 kgeqCO2/m²/an
A
En savoir plus
Botella et fils Barjac
Place du Docteur Roques
30430 Barjac

Autour de ce bien



Raison sociale : * | Siège social : * | RCS : * | RCS juridique : * | Forme sociale : * | Numero TVA Intracommunautaire : * |

* : information non renseignée